top of page

Individual coaching,
Advice or implementation support

We are here for you.

Management consulting and change support

In the context of management consulting, we work with you on concrete problem solutions. You can rely on our core competencies in the areas of organizational development, process and change management and business development. We don't come with a patent recipe, but rather work with you to develop a solution that is completely tailored to your needs.

We use our methodological expertise, for example in the areas of analytics, team development, coaching, business process modeling, balanced scorecards, problem-solving workshops and sustainability reporting.

When it comes to change support, it's not just about a clever strategy but, above all, about correctly implemented leadership and communication.

Jump 1.jpeg
dancer

We support you with your future project

Many projects that are aimed at the future of the company do not leave the idea status or are not started due to a lack of resources and capacity.

We can help.

We support you in developing the concept, examining financing options, preparing funding applications, building a team, project management, the (internal and external) marketing strategy and, if necessary, project billing.

We would also be happy to help you with strategic personnel planning.

This could be an innovation project for business development, building a network/community or another higher-level initiative. We bring the experience with us.

Individual coaching for entrepreneurs and managers

Our quantum leap coaching program is specifically aimed at people who have responsibility. We accompany you in your personal development and support you in achieving your goals. We rely on a holistic approach and take all aspects of change into account.

psychotherapy
bottom of page

top of page

Individuelle Beratung,
Coaching oder Umsetzungsbegleitung

Wir sind für Sie da.

Management-Beratung und Change Begleitung

Im Kontext der Managementberatung arbeiten wir mit Ihnen an konkreten Problemlösungen. Dabei dürfen Sie sich auf unsere Kernkompetenzen im Bereich der Organisationsentwicklung, des Prozess- und Change Management und des Business Development verlassen. Wir kommen nicht mit einem Patentrezept, sondern erarbeiten mit Ihnen einen ganz auf Sie zugeschnittenen Lösungsweg.

Wir nutzen hierzu unsere Methodenkompetenz z.B. aus den Bereichen der Analytik, der Teamentwicklung, Coaching, Business Process Modeling, Balanced Scorecard, Problemlösungs-Workshops und Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung.

Bei der Change Begleitung kommt es nicht nur auf eine kluge Strategie sondern vor allem auf die richtig eingesetzte Führung und Kommunikation an.

Sprung 1.jpeg
Tänzer

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Zukunftsprojekt

Viele Projekte, die auf die Zukunft des Unternehmens ausgerichtet sind, verlassen den Ideen-Status nicht oder werden aufgrund des Mangels an Ressourcen und Kapazitäten nicht angefasst.

Wir können helfen.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeptentwicklung, der Prüfung von Finanzierungsoptionen, der Vorbereitung von Fördermittelanträgen, dem Teamaufbau, dem Projektmanagement, der (internen wie externen) Vermarktungsstrategie und ggf. der Projektabrechnung.

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch bei der strategischen Personalplanung.

Dabei kann es sich um ein Innovationsprojekt für das Business Development handeln, um den Aufbau eines Netzwerks / einer Community oder einer anderen übergeordneten Initiative. Wir bringen die Erfahrung mit.

Individuelles Coaching für Unternehmer, Unternehmerinnen und Führungskräfte

Unser Quantensprung Coaching-Programm ist speziell auf Menschen ausgerichtet, die Verantwortung tragen. Wir begleiten Sie in Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Dabei setzen wir auf einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und berücksichtigen alle Belange des Wandels.

Tanzen in Wasser
bottom of page